About The Nahant Historical Society

Note Please check back soon, this page is under construction.

Our Board

Current Board Members  
President Chris Mathias
Curator Emerita Calantha Sears
Vice President Nancy Cantelmo
Treasurer Suzanne M. Hamill
Secretary Tess Munro Bauta
Collections Chair Marc Schepens

Austin Antrim
Doris Bongiorno
Joyce Haynes
T. Rose Holdcraft
Eden Reiner

Executive Director Julie Tarmy

Our Annual Reports

New Item NHS Annual Reports (PDF)
  2017 Annual Report


Forms and Documents Available For Download

New Item Acrobat Documents For Download (PDF)

Additional Resource Links

Website Resources

homepage | contact us
Preserving and sharing Nahant's past since 1975
© 2018 Nahant Historical Society
Translate | Select A Language